Hey, could you share the casino's URL? From what I can see, we don't have it in our database yet.
Have you tried looking on the forum to see if you can find anything about this casino from other players?
Do you want to play there and are trying to find out some information in advance?
Hi the url is
Www.wenetix.com
I was on kick and there was a streamer playing on it.
She had a promo code to sign up so I started playing and I've won some money. But you need to deposit $149 to withdraw.
I checked the license and there's no link for the certificate but the licence number seems to correlate
The casino is a scam, so definitely don't deposit there. If they want such a high deposit, it's not normal, and certainly not for verification.
Please be careful with these things and websites.
Could you tell me what kind of streamer this is?
Yes, it is completely normal that you can play at such a casino. Of course, I will ask if you won a larger amount there?
That is one way to detect a scam casino if you only win and the amounts are relatively high.
Another thing is bonuses that are extremely high, sometimes up to 2000%.
And then, of course, there are other things, such as the fact that they want a relatively high verification deposit, as in your case.
Feel free to check out these posts and this thread (green letters) where you will find similar casinos, if not the same ones, just with different names.
I used a promo code for 150 on kick and this site seems to have boosted the luck, I turned the 150 to 1.2 mil and was trying to confirm with the support that it was 100% true that if I deposited the required 149 as the promo code says that I could withdrawal all of it. They seem way to laid back for a 7 figure withdraw.
Frankly, as mentioned in this thread a week ago, this is a scam. You may see it in full right here:
https://casino.guru/wenetix-casino-review 👈
"This casino demands numerous fabricated charges to be paid for their services. However, regardless of payments received for processing, verifying, or unblocking, withdrawals are still not carried out. We strongly recommend not to pay any fees that may be requested on top of your active balance or pending withdrawals, as this is not something that any legitimate casino would ask for."
It would be best to close the account immediately and be on the lookout for the same practices. Streamer on Kick, perhaps?
I entered with a bonus, but when I wanted to withdraw the money I won, it just doesn’t want to. I need this money. Please, someone help me. They told me I need to deposit $80, but I don't have that amount, so I started with the bonus.
Χρησιμοποίησα έναν κωδικό προσφοράς για 150 στο Kick και αυτή η ιστοσελίδα φαίνεται να με γοήτευσε. Μετέτρεψα τα 150 σε 1,2 εκατομμύρια και προσπαθούσα να επιβεβαιώσω με την υποστήριξη ότι ήταν 100% αλήθεια ότι αν κατάθεσα τα απαιτούμενα 149, όπως λέει ο κωδικός προσφοράς, θα μπορούσα να κάνω ανάληψη ολόκληρου του ποσού. Μου φαίνονται πολύ χαλαρά για ανάληψη 7 ψηφίων. 
I used a promo code for 150 on kick and this site seems to have boosted the luck, I turned the 150 to 1.2 mil and was trying to confirm with the support that it was 100% true that if I deposited the required 149 as the promo code says that I could withdrawal all of it. They seem way to laid back for a 7 figure withdraw.
Hello, I'm truly sorry to say that, but it is a scam casino. We still try to warn about that particular group right in the other thread called "Beware, scam casinos on the rise! Be on the lookout for similar logos - details in this thread👇👇:"
The truth is that you are not going to get the money, so please do not deposit anything. Do not borrow money to deposit!
It is a pure scam: https://casino.guru/wenetix-casino-review 👈👈👈
Δωρεάν επαγγελματικά εκπαιδευτικά μαθήματα για υπαλλήλους online καζίνο, με στόχο τις καλύτερες πρακτικές του κλάδου, τη βελτίωση της εμπειρίας των παικτών, και τη δίκαιη προσέγγιση στα τυχερά παιχνίδια.
Μια πρωτοβουλία που ξεκινήσαμε με στόχο τη δημιουργία ενός συστήματος καθολικού αυτο-αποκλεισμού, που θα επιτρέπει στους ευάλωτους παίκτες να μπλοκάρουν την πρόσβασή τους σε όλες τις ευκαιρίες online τυχερών παιχνιδιών.
Μια πλατφόρμα που έχει δημιουργηθεί για να επιδείξει όλες μας τις προσπάθειες που στοχεύουν στην πραγματοποίηση του οράματος ενός πιο ασφαλούς και πιο διαφανούς κλάδου τυχερών παιχνιδιών.
Ένα φιλόδοξο έργο στόχος του οποίου είναι να τιμήσει τις μεγαλύτερες και πιο υπεύθυνες εταιρείες στον κλάδο των online τυχερών παιχνιδιών και να τους αποδώσει την αναγνώριση που αξίζουν.
Η Casino Guru είναι ένας ανεξάρτητος ιστότοπος πληροφοριών σχετικά με online καζίνο και online παιχνίδια καζίνο, ο οποίος δεν ελέγχεται από κανέναν διαχειριστή στοιχηματισμού ή άλλον οργανισμό. Όλες οι αξιολογήσεις και οι οδηγοί μας δημιουργούνται αξιόπιστα, σύμφωνα με τις καλύτερες γνώσεις και την καλύτερη κρίση των μελών της ομάδας των ανεξάρτητων ειδικών μας. Ωστόσο, προορίζονται μόνο για πληροφοριακούς σκοπούς και δεν πρέπει να θεωρούνται νομική συμβουλή. Θα πρέπει πάντα να βεβαιώνεστε ότι πληροίτε όλες τις κανονιστικές απαιτήσεις πριν παίξετε σε οποιοδήποτε καζίνο επιλέξετε.
Ελέγξτε τα εισερχόμενά σας και κάντε κλικ στον σύνδεσμο που σας στείλαμε:
[email protected]
Ο σύνδεσμος θα λήξει σε 72 ώρες.
Ελέγξτε τον φάκελο «Ανεπιθύμητα» ή «Junk/Spam» ή κάντε κλικ στο παρακάτω κουμπί.
Το email επιβεβαίωσης στάλθηκε ξανά.
Ελέγξτε τα εισερχόμενά σας και κάντε κλικ στον σύνδεσμο που σας στείλαμε: [email protected]
Ο σύνδεσμος θα λήξει σε 72 ώρες.
Ελέγξτε τον φάκελο «Ανεπιθύμητα» ή «Junk/Spam» ή κάντε κλικ στο παρακάτω κουμπί.
Το email επιβεβαίωσης στάλθηκε ξανά.
Θα ανακατευθυνθείτε σύντομα στον ιστότοπο του καζίνο. Παρακαλούμε περιμένετε. Αν χρησιμοποιείτε λογισμικό αποκλεισμού διαφημίσεων, ελέγξτε τις ρυθμίσεις του.